Our Recruiters

Aerospace
David Barton
 
dbarton@sncompanies.com
Banking & Finance
Les Siter
 
lsiter@sncompanies.com
Kathryn Scott
 
kscott@sncompanies.com
Biotech/Pharmaceutical
Bruce Schlosberg
 
bschlosberg@sncompanies.com
Boilers / Burners
Bruce Schlosberg
 
bschlosberg@sncompanies.com
Civil Engineering
Don Neubauer
 
dneubauer@sncompanies.com
Construction
Les Siter
 
lsiter@sncompanies.com
Thavi Louanlavong
 
careers@sncompanies.com
John Wightwick
 
jwightwick@sncompanies.com
Contract Staffing
Don Neubauer
 
dneubauer@sncompanies.com
Engineering
Don Neubauer
 
dneubauer@sncompanies.com
Environmental Engineering
Don Neubauer
 
dneubauer@sncompanies.com
Government Specialist
Thavi Louanlavong
 
careers@sncompanies.com
Healthcare
Les Siter
 
lsiter@sncompanies.com
Information Technology
Don Neubauer
 
dneubauer@sncompanies.com
Medical Devices
Bruce Schlosberg
 
bschlosberg@sncompanies.com
Oil & Gas
Les Siter
 
lsiter@sncompanies.com
Thavi Louanlavong
 
careers@sncompanies.com
Power & Energy
Don Neubauer
 
dneubauer@sncompanies.com
Semiconductor
Bruce Schlosberg
 
bschlosberg@sncompanies.com
Adiministrative Team
Crystal Moreno
Administrative Assistant 
cmoreno@sncompanies.com